WHERE BOOKS ARE HOT!!

FAVOURITE READS FROM 2012

Thoughtless, Effortless - S.C. Stephens

Fifty Shades of Grey - E L James

Taking Chances - Molly McAdams 

Down To You - M. Leighton

Love Unscripted, Love UnrehearsedTina Reber

Avoiding Commitment - K.A. Linde

On The Island - Tracey Garvis Graves

The Opportunist - Tarryn Fisher

Reason to Breathe, Barely Breathing - Rebecca Donovan

8 comments on “WHERE BOOKS ARE HOT!!

  1. I have read 5 off your list.. I just finished Taking Chances. I loved it.. I could not stop reading it.. I am working on completing your reading list 🙂

  2. I read almost everything on your list and agree with your choices. Starting Down to You this weekend and looking forward to another great read. I would also add Captive in the Dark / Seduced in the Dark.

  3. Just finished Taking Chances what a great story. I thought it was a little slow to start but from about the half way point on I could not put it down. Thanks letting me know about this book 🙂

Leave a comment